LINKS

     
 

African Lion Safari, Canada - http://www.lionsafari.com

Australia Zoo, Australia - http://www.australiazoo.com.au

Bronx Zoo, USA - http://www.bronxzoo.com

Buffalo Zoo, USA - http://www.buffalozoo.org

Calgary Zoo, Canada - http://www.calgaryzoo.org

Cango Wildlife Ranceh, Africa - http://www.cango.co.za

Central Park Zoo, USA - http://www.centralparkzoo.com

Central Zoo Authority, India - http://cza.nic.in

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust - http://www.durrell.org

Endangered Wildlife Trust, Africa - http://www.ewt.org.za

Hoedspruit Research and Breeding Centre for Endangered Species, South Africa -
www.cheetahresearch.co.za

Hoedspruit Endangered Species Centre, Africa - http://www.wildlifecentre.co.za

Honolulu Zoo, India - http://www.honoluluzoo.org

India Wildlife Organization - http://www.indiawildlife.org

Wildly Wild, India - http://www.wildlywise.com

Interactive Conservation, USA - http://www.tigerfriends.com

International Zoos Educators Association, Switzerland - http://www.izea.net

Johannesburg Zoo, Africa - http://www.jhbzoo.org.za

Melbourne Zoo, Australia - http://www.zoo.org.au/MelbourneZoo

National Zoological Gardens, Sri Lanka - http://www.colombozoo.gov.lk

Nehru Zoological Park, India - http://www.hyderabadzoo.in

Eartheasy link is: http://www.eartheasy.com

East London Aquarium, South Africa: http://www.elaquarium.co.za

East London Zoological Gardens, South Africa:  http://www.el-zoo.co.za

Hartebeespoort Dam Snake & Animal Park, South Africa: http://www.hartbeespoortsnakeanimalpark.co.ca

Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary, United Arab Emirates - http://www.wildlife.ae

Scottish Wildlife Trust - http://wildlife.visitscotland.com

Sea World, Gold Coast, Australia - http://seaworld.myfun.com.au

uShaka Sea World Durban, South Africa - http://www.seaworld.org.za

The Elephant Sanctuary, USA - http://www.elephants.com

Toronto Zoo, Canada - http://www.torontozoo.com

Umgeni River Bird Park, South Africa - http://www.places.co.za/html/umgeniriverbirdpark.html

Wildlife Conservation Society, USA - http://www.wcs.org

Pinnawala Elephant Orphanage, Sri Lanka - http://www.travellersworldwide.com/09-srilanka/09-srilanka-elephant-experience.htm

Nature Canada, Canada - http://www.naturecanada.ca

Wildlife Preservation, Canada - http://www.wildlifepreservation.ca/

WWF - World Wildlife Foundation - http://www.worldwildlife.org/home-full.html

 

YOU CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE

You are UNIQUE! This means YOU have special gifts to help change the world. Talk to your parents about ways in which you can recycle or conserve at home. Ask the wonderful folk at zoos and conservations close to you how you can get involved in all kinds of fun and educational activities. Get your friends and neighbours involved. Look up websites for zoos and wildlife conservations, and check out what’s going on around the world!